Now and Forever

First time we heard this song together was in your car on 8th April 2007.

In the blink of an eye, it’s the 8th April again- 3 years later.

Looking back at the past 3 years… How we got ourselves twirled into a whirlwind romance, and how this romance very slowly- though sometimes not so surely, unfolded itself into something called love leaves me quite amazed.

(This song that we just sang in the car 2 hours ago..)

“Every little thing that you do
I’m so in love with you
It just keeps getting better
I want to spend the rest of my life
With you by my side
Forever and ever
Every little thing that you do
Baby, I’m amazed by you”

Je t’aime, my good man.

Happy 3rd Anniversary to the both of us! (:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

