Perhaps

Perhaps I know, perhaps I don’t. Some just have this warped sense of self-ego that I can’t fathom. To these self-delusional creatures- WAKE UP!!

Perhaps I’m the one who needs to get used to it. But then again, that was what I did and it turned out like really sour preserved plums. (Xuyun, Ang. 17/03/2010)

Perhaps basic fundamentals will never change. Time will tell.

Dad will be back tomorrow! No more fast and furious for me. Onset of withdrawal symptoms. (Shari Ng, 16/03/2010) I hope his memory fails him on 2 things- the parking lot and the petrol level. But the rest will probably tell on me. I really wonder what would his reaction be- ban me for the rest of his car’s useful life perhaps? (I just had to add “perhaps” by force.)

    • sis
    • March 17th, 2010

    Haha.
    Well-said.
    No more fast and furious for you!!

    • axy
    • March 17th, 2010

    excuse me. cite wrongly. it should be (Ang, Xu Yun, 2010). YOU CAN STILL BE CHARGED FOR PLAGARISM.

    • come on! you’re not that petty right! i walked you to the interchange and waited till your bus came and got locked out by my sis! 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

